產品與服務

產品開發

當受邀開發產品時,精達會組成一支跨職能的工程領導團隊以滿足企業的要求。無論是對已發展成熟的硬件進行最後修整,還是在早期參與方向未定的計劃開端,我們豐富的經驗均能加快推進項目發展。

我們的項目團隊積極參與早期概念制定階段,以充分了解客戶的需要和正建立的價值主張。精達熱衷於解決問題,從快速的實驗和原型開發周期中學習。

擁有全球最佳供應商基礎亦是我們的主要成功因素,讓我們得以匯聚廣泛供應商的專業知識,以提供創新的解決方案並大幅縮短開發週期。

我們的團隊由超過 300 位工程師組成,涵蓋硬件、軟件、機械、測試解決方案、生產、可靠性和環境測試專家,在緊密相連的機構中組成靈活敏捷的團隊。

我們的服務涵蓋:

 

  • 產品開發,包括產品設計
  • 硬件、機械和軟件設計
  • 產品驗證及法規認證
  • 新產品推出期間的供應鏈管理
  • 產品環境測試,包括HALT/HASS環境驗證
  • 自動測試設備設計
  • 原型製作
  • 物聯網新產品之早期概念驗證
聯絡我們

主要能力:

1. 涵蓋超低功耗物聯網解決方案的數字無線通信。團隊在無線電收發器產品開發、測試和認證方面累積數十年經驗,能輕鬆應對艱鉅的設計挑戰,並已交付多項採納物聯網等技術的產品。

  • LoRa
  • Sigfox
  • 全球定位系統
  • 藍牙低能耗(BLE)
  • IEEE 802.15
  • Wifi 4
  • LTE-NB/M
  • Zig-bee, 3G and 4G

2. 精達深知業內需求, 在研發和生產需要反覆驗證及堅固耐用產品方面往績卓越,不論是海事、汽車或物聯網行業,團隊亦能向其提供全面可靠的解決方案,以達致醫療、本質安全、汽車及海事等級的嚴格品質規格。並透過現場環境測試儀器和HALT設備,新建的樣機可在完成生產數小時內進行測試。

3. 精達結合上述能力,就工業級物聯網追蹤和監控設備提供量身定制的設計服務。有關服務在制定初始要求以至產品規格和概念驗證的整個過程中為企業提供協助,這正是大部份物聯網項目陷入困難的地方。我們的團隊透過協助進行試驗及系統測試,協助客戶安然完成此程序並邁向量產及其後部署階段。

其他服務

Products and Services

Product Development

When invited to develop a product, In-Tech forms an engineering led team with cross functional participation, to match the requirement of your need. Whether it is putting the finishing touches to our well development hardware, or engaging early in the fuzzy front end of a program, we have experience to add velocity to a project and carry it through to ramp.

For early concepts our project teams actively engage to fully understand the customer needs and value proposition being developed. In-Tech likes to experience problems they have been asked to solve, learning from a rapid cycle of experimentation and prototyping.

Having the world’s best supplier base close at hand is also a critical success factor. It enables In-Tech to gather expertise from a broad spectrum of suppliers to bring innovative solutions and minimize development cycle times.

Our team includes over 200 engineers across hardware, software, mechanical, test solutions, production, reliability and environmental testing specialist who combine within a close knit organization to form agile teams.

Our Service Covers:

 

  • Product Development including product design
  • Hardware, Mechanical and Software Design
  • Product Approvals and Type Approvals
  • Supply Chain Management during New Product Introduction
  • On site Product Environmental Testing including HALT/HASS Environmental Validation
  • Automatic Test Equipment Design
  • Prototype Production
  • Early proof of concept of new IoT devices
Contact Us

Key Competences:

1. Digital wireless communications including ultra-low power IOT solutions, With decades of experience developing, testing and certifying products with radio transceivers, the team relishes the toughest of design challenges, and have shipped multiple products with technologies including IoT

  • LoRa
  • Sigfox
  • GPS
  • BLE
  • IEEE 802.15
  • Wifi 4
  • LTE-NB/M

Zig-bee, 3G and 4G.

2. In-Tech has proven record of developing and manufacturing industry ready, validated, rugged product designs, Whether for marine, automotive and IoT, then team is able to provide thoroughly robust solutions to meet the toughest of specification including medical, intrinsically safe, automotive grade and marine ready. With onsite environmental test and HALT facilities newly built prototypes can be undergoing their test regimes within hours of leaving the production line.

3. In-Tech combines these competences to provide tailor design services for industrial grade IoT tracking and monitoring devices. This service will help any company on the journey from initial requirements, to product specifications and proof of Concept, which is where most IoT projects can become stuck. Our team can help customers through this and onto mass production and deployment by helping with trials and system testing.

Other Services